Contact Us

Welcome to the Grovetree Team!

At Grovetree, we are easy to deal with. This list will help you get the right person every time!

78 Rivalda Road, Toronto, ON M9M 2M8
T: 416-745-9000
F: 416-740-6164
Toll Free: 1-877-526-6283

Estimating:
Glenn Heggie, x226 – quotes@grovetreepress.com

Production, Scheduling & ETA’s:
Selma Singh, x223 – production@grovetreepress.com

Sales & Technical Help & Customer Service:
Ron Heggie, x228 – ron.h@grovetreepress.com
Mike Heggie, x234 – mike.h@grovetreepress.com

Shipping:
Ross King, x233 – ross.k@grovetreepress.com

Accounting:
Maria Salsiri, x221 – maria.s@grovetreepress.com
Audrey Peebles, x229 – audrey.p@grovetreepress.com

 

If you get voicemail, don’t panic! We return our calls promptly.
For immediate assistance simply press “0” and reception will find someone to help you!



If you want technical information, click on the “Request Information” button.


Or, for a quote, click the “Request a Quote” button. Most quotes are returned within one hour.